Photography Class Winners 2019 Scholastic Art Awards


Congratulations to our Class Winners: Madelon Arway, Carly Bayliff, Olivia Bickford, Kierstin Bryce, Sydney Farwick, Samantha Jenike, Grace McGovern, Nora Meyer, Isabelle Nicely, Caroline Schafer and Abby Seibel. Their photos will now be submitted to the Regional Scholastic Art Awards.

Thank you to all the students, teachers, administrators and friends in America, England and Japan who helped make that selection. They considered the 20 photos and their votes determined the 12 photos that are being submitted. We'll know January 10, 2019 which are selected for regional awards as being creative and unique. Thank you students for your great work and the judges for your help.

Click here to view the 12 class winning photos.


Previous Back to Photography Next