Class Winners for the 2017 Scholastic Art Awards


Please see the PPT below for the Class Winners - the Best of the Best - from the Basic Photography Class for the 2017 Scholastic Art Awards. Please click below.

Basic Photo Scholastic Class Winners 2017 Congratulations!

Our winning photographers are: Hannah Codner, Olivia Core, Anna Farnsworth, Valeria Fraga, Sofia Gallegos, Madeline Grieff, Kirsten Hausmann, Julia Herriot, Catherine House, Gabrielle Lusby, Elizabeth Nelson, Kalynne Schuermann, Kamryn Vonderhaar and Margaret Walker.


Previous Back to Photography Next